People

Robinson Franzman LLP is a business and commercial real estate law firm dedicated to providing value, positive results, and aggressive advocacy on behalf of its clients.

Paralegals + Support Staff

Kathryn Clark

Senior Paralegal
kathryn@rfllplaw.com470-990-9054

AJ Dickason

legal assistant
aj@rfllplaw.com404-255-2503

Maria Khan

Firm Administrator
maria@rfllplaw.com470-990-9047

Courtany Brown

Paralegal
courtany@rfllplaw.com470-990-9050

Julia Evanovich

Title Coordinator
julia@cltitlecompany.com470-990-9057

Ashlee Tillman

Paralegal
ashlee@rfllplaw.com470-990-9051

Davis Noone

Title Administrative Assistant
davis@cltitlecompany.com470-990-9046

Shiza Imran

Administrative Assistant
shiza@rfllplaw.com470-990-9046




In order maintain a reputation for providing high quality legal work, whether arranging sophisticated and complex deals, resolving business disputes, or closing real estate finance transactions, we recruit talent at the highest levels.

Our Attorneys

Our attorneys are preeminent lawyers in their field with the legal and business acumen required to counsel and guide C-suite leaders, investors, and lenders.
Our lawyers and staff are laser focused on providing excellent legal services with the upmost integrity. Conversely, by recruiting and training an extraordinary cohort of legal and business professionals, our firm attracts clients that demand legal and business excellence.
Come work with us
Contact