big city

People

Robinson Franzman LLP is a full-service law firm dedicated to developing long-lasting client relationships by providing the highest quality legal work and responsiveness in the industry

Paralegals + Support Staff

Freddie Chapman

Freddie Chapman

Director of Client Relations and Community Outreach
freddie@rfllplaw.com404-255-2503
Maria Khan

Maria Khan

Firm Administrator
maria@rfllplaw.com470-990-9047
Courtany Brown

Courtany Brown

Paralegal
courtany@rfllplaw.com470-990-9050
Meghan Revell

Meghan Revell

Paralegal
meghan@rfllplaw.com404-255-2503
Jody Maddock

Jody Maddock

Paralegal
jody@rfllplaw.com404-255-2503
Michele Robinson

Michele Robinson

Paralegal
michele@rfllplaw.com404-255-2503
India Wright

India Wright

Paralegal
india@rfllplaw.com404-255-2503
AJ Dickason

AJ Dickason

Legal Assistant
aj@rfllplaw.com404-255-2503
Erin Briggs

Erin Briggs

Legal Assistant
erin@rfllplaw.com
Julia Evanovich

Julia Evanovich

Title Coordinator
julia@cltitlecompany.com470-990-9057
 Davis Noone

Davis Noone

Title Administrative Assistant
davis@cltitlecompany.com470-990-9046
In order maintain a reputation for providing high quality legal work, whether arranging sophisticated and complex deals, resolving business disputes, or closing real estate finance transactions, we recruit talent at the highest levels.

Our Attorneys

Our attorneys are preeminent lawyers in their field with the legal and business acumen required to counsel and guide C-suite leaders, investors, and lenders.
Our lawyers and staff are laser focused on providing excellent legal services with the upmost integrity. Conversely, by recruiting and training an extraordinary cohort of legal and business professionals, our firm attracts clients that demand legal and business excellence.
Come work with us
Contact